Attend a Live CEC Webinar!

Building Resilience in Special Educators
Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017, 7-8 p.m. ET

English Language Learners and Language-Based Learning Disabilities: Misconceptions and Assumptions
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017, 7-8 p.m. ET

Multi-sensory Math Methodologies for Students with Learning Difficulties
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 4-5 p.m. ET

Improving the Writing of Students with Learning Disabilities: An Explicit Instruction Framework
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 4-5 p.m. ET

Preparing Students with Disabilities for Successful College Transition
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 4-5 p.m. ET

Cultural Responsiveness in Data-Based Individualization and Literacy Assessment for English Learners
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 4-5 p.m. ET

Living Up to the Promise: Effective Practices for Coaches
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 4-5 p.m. ET

What's Different in the Special Education Assessment Process for English Learners?
Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017, 4-5 p.m. ET

Lesson Planning for All Learners using Universal Design for Learning
Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017, 4-5 p.m. ET

Behavioral Strategies for Promoting Engagement, Compliance, and Success for Students with Exceptionalities
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017, 4-5 p.m. ET

Are You Inclusive? Developing Culturally Responsive Practices
Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017, 4-5 p.m. ET

Executive Function Deficits: Evidence-Based Practices to Help All Learners Access Core Curriculum
Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017, 4-5 p.m. ET

Looking for more topics? Check out CEC's full catalog of recorded webinars. You'll get the PD you need on the hottest topics in special education, when and where you want it!