CEC 2018 Election Results

Congratulations to CEC’s newly elected Board Members, all of whom will take office Jan. 1, 2019. 

CEC was fortunate to have an excellent slate of candidates for the membership-wide election, all of whom were extremely well-qualified and displayed a deep commitment to the future of our organization and the advancement of special education. 

Thanks to all CEC members who took the time to vote in this year’s election. Here are your new board members:

President Elect, 2018 
Mary Lynn Boscardin

Members, 2019-2021
Danielle Kovach