Convention & Expo Contacts

If you have any questions for CEC Headquarters staff, you may call or e-mail the relevant person directly. You may also call the office toll-free at 866-509-0218.

General Questions
CEC Customer Service, 888-232-7733 or 866-509-0218 or service@cec.sped.org.

Proposal Information and Audiovisual Equipment
Renee Glasby, 703-264-9422 or reneeg@cec.sped.org.

Convention Program, Invited Speakers, and Preconvention Workshops
Anmarie Kallas, 703-264-9473 or aka@cec.sped.org.

Accessibility (interpreter services, alternative formats, etc.), Meetings, and Social Events
Jane Uffelman, 703-264-9442 or janeu@cec.sped.org.

Student Committee Activities
Susan Simmons, 703-264-9435 or susans@cec.sped.org.

Housing and Registration
Carol Serrano, 703-264-9455 or carols@cec.sped.org.

Press, Publicity, and the CEC Awards Programs (including the Yes I Can! Awards)
Diane Shinn, 703-264-9478 or dianes@cec.sped.org.

Exhibits and Sponsorship Opportunities
Bradley Eubank,703-995-2562, or bradley.eubank@jspargo.com.

Marketing Opportunities

Krista Barnes, 703-264-9405 or kristab@cec.sped.org.