Headquarters Staff

Customer Service Team (888-232-7733)

Stephanie Ineh, Customer Service Manager
888-232-7733
service@cec.sped.org

Anitra Davis, Senior Customer Services Representative
888-232-7733
service@cec.sped.org

Membership, Marketing and Communications Services

Krista Barnes, Assistant Executive Director
703-264-9405
kristab@cec.sped.org

Megan Jones, Marketing & Membership Coordinator
703-264-9447
meganj@cec.sped.org

Membership and Units

Vacant, Senior Director

Amy Caudill, Membership Manager
703-264-9433
amyc@cec.sped.org

Marketing

Sarah Lokerson, Marketing Manager
703-264-9464
sarahl@cec.sped.org

Communications

Diane Shinn, Senior Director for Communications and Public Relations
703-264-9478
dianes@cec.sped.org

Justin Prevatte, Webmaster
703-264-9418
justinp@cec.sped.org

Professional Development Services

Karen Niles, Assistant Executive Director
703-264-9450
karenn@cec.sped.org

Leah R. Supulski, Program Specialist
703-264-9417
leahs@cec.sped.org

Conventions, Conferences and Meetings

Anmarie Kallas, Senior Director
703-264-9473
aka@cec.sped.org

Renee Glasby, Administrative Coordinator
703-264-9422
reneeg@cec.sped.org

Carol Serrano, Director of Meeting Logistics
703-264-9455
carols@cec.sped.org

Professional Publications

Lorraine Sobson, Editor and Manager, Professional Publications
703-264-9466
lorraines@cec.sped.org

Continuing Education

Anu Prabhala, Continuing Education and Online Products Manager 
703-264-9427
anup@cec.sped.org

Policy and Advocacy Services

Deborah Ziegler, Associate Executive Director
703-264-9406
debz@cec.sped.org

Kimberly Hymes, Senior Director
703-264-9441
kimh@cec.sped.org

Rose Haller-Kaplan, Program Assistant
703-264-9498
rosehk@cec.sped.org

Executive Services

Alexander T. Graham, Executive Director
703-264-9415
agraham@cec.sped.org

Sharon Rodriguez, Senior Executive Assistant 
703-264-9415
sharonr@cec.sped.org

Administration Services

Clara Woodall, Interim Chief Financial Officer
703-264-9462
claraw@cec.sped.org

Finance and Accounting

Sophorn Ke Phan, Senior Accountant
703-264-9416
sophornk@cec.sped.org

Minna Cavanaugh, Staff Accountant
703-264-9410
minnac@cec.sped.org

Human Resources

Kathleen O'Keefe Rizza, Manager
703-264-9490
kathleenr@cec.sped.org

Information Technology

David Thrower, Director
703-264-9444
davidt@cec.sped.org

Purchasing and Operations Management

Doug Falke, Senior Director
703-264-9426
dougf@cec.sped.org

Jose Maquen, Support Services Coordinator
703-264-9445
josem@cec.sped.org