Headquarters Staff

Customer Service 

Stephanie Ineh, Manager
888-232-7733
service@cec.sped.org

Anitra Davis, Senior Customer Service Representative
888-232-7733
service@cec.sped.org


Membership, Divisions & Units

Alison Heron, Director
703-264-9435
alisonh@cec.sped.org

Amy Caudill, Manager
703-264-9433
amyc@cec.sped.org


Marketing & Communications

Diane Shinn, Director
703-264-9478
dianes@cec.sped.org

Sarah Lokerson, Marketing Manager
703-264-9464
sarahl@cec.sped.org

Megan Jones, Coordinator
703-264-9447
meganj@cec.sped.org


Conventions & Meetings

Carol Serrano, Director
703-264-9455
carols@cec.sped.org

Renee Glasby, Administrative Coordinator
703-264-9422
reneeg@cec.sped.org


Programs & Publishing

Professional Publications

Lorraine Sobson, Manager
703-264-9466
lorraines@cec.sped.org

Continuing Education & Online Products

Anu Prabhala, Manager 
703-264-9427
anup@cec.sped.org

Leah R. Supulski, Program Specialist
703-264-9417
leahs@cec.sped.org


Public Policy and Standards

Deborah Ziegler, Director
703-264-9406
debz@cec.sped.org

Rose Haller-Kaplan, Program Assistant
703-264-9498
rosehk@cec.sped.org


Executive Services

Alexander T. Graham, Executive Director
703-264-9415
agraham@cec.sped.org

Sharon Rodriguez, Senior Executive Assistant 
703-264-9415
sharonr@cec.sped.org


Administration

Accounting

Clara Woodall, Interim Chief Financial Officer
703-264-9462
claraw@cec.sped.org

Sophorn Ke Phan, Senior Accountant
703-264-9416
sophornk@cec.sped.org

Minna Cavanaugh, Staff Accountant
703-264-9410
minnac@cec.sped.org

Human Resources

Kathleen O'Keefe Rizza, Director
703-264-9490
kathleenr@cec.sped.org

Database Management

David Thrower, Manager
703-264-9444
davidt@cec.sped.org

Operations

Jose Maquen, Coordinator
703-264-9445
josem@cec.sped.org